Latest Products https://www.pravinmachinetools.com Latest Products Tue, 15 Jun 2021 10:40:19 +0530 en-us https://www.pravinmachinetools.com Saw Blades https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/saw-blades.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/saw-blades.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Saw Blades https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-saw-blades.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-saw-blades.htm Saw Blades Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gem Mini Saw Blades https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-saw-blades.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-saw-blades.htm Saw Blades Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Premium TCT Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-premium-tct-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-premium-tct-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Wood Cutting Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-wood-cutting-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-wood-cutting-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Diamond Tuck Point Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/diamond-tuck-point-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/diamond-tuck-point-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Aum Diamond Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-diamond-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-diamond-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gem Mini 4 Inch TCT Circular Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-4-inch-tct-circular-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-4-inch-tct-circular-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gem Mini 14 Inch Diamond Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-14-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-14-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Warning: Unplug the saw before mounting the blade Do  not operate without saw blade guard Always wear protection Failure to head all warnings could result in serious bodily injury Gem Mini Aluminum TCT Circular Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-aluminum-tct-circular-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-aluminum-tct-circular-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy 6 Inch Diamond Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-6-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-6-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy 16 Inch Diamond Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-16-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-16-inch-diamond-saw-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Pro TCT Saw Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-pro-tct-saw-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-pro-tct-saw-blade.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Saw Blades https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-saw-blades.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-saw-blades.htm Saw Blades Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Cup Wheel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/grinding-cup-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/grinding-cup-wheel.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Core Cutting Machine https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/core-cutting-machine.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/core-cutting-machine.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Diamond Cup Grinding Wheel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-diamond-cup-grinding-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-diamond-cup-grinding-wheel.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Diamond Cup Grinding Wheel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-diamond-cup-grinding-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-diamond-cup-grinding-wheel.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Grinding Cup Wheels https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cbn-grinding-cup-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cbn-grinding-cup-wheel.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Double Row Grinding Cup Wheel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/double-row-grinding-cup-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/double-row-grinding-cup-wheel.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gem Mini Grinding Cup Wheel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-grinding-cup-wheel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-grinding-cup-wheel.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 10 Inch Core Cutting Machine https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/10-inch-core-cutting-machine.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/10-inch-core-cutting-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Core Cutting Machine https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-core-cutting-machine.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-core-cutting-machine.htm Fri, 26 Feb 2021 00:00:00 +0530 Carving Tools https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/carving-tools.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/carving-tools.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cutting Blades https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cutting-blades.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cutting-blades.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Carving Tools https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stainless-steel-carving-tools.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stainless-steel-carving-tools.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Carving Tools https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/mild-steel-carving-tools.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/mild-steel-carving-tools.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stone Carving Chisel https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stone-carving-chisel.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stone-carving-chisel.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Galaxy Ceramic Tile Cutting Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-ceramic-tile-cutting-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/galaxy-ceramic-tile-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Pro Tile Cutting Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-pro-tile-cutting-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-pro-tile-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Pro Granite Marble Cutting Blade https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-pro-granite-marble-cutting-blade.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-pro-granite-marble-cutting-blade.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Fischer Chemical Gun https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/fischer-chemical-gun.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/fischer-chemical-gun.htm Wed, 16 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-bits.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Masonry Drill Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/masonry-drill-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/masonry-drill-bits.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Drill Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stainless-steel-drill-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/stainless-steel-drill-bits.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Gem Mini Drill Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-drill-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/gem-mini-drill-bits.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Router Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/router-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/router-bits.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Globus Router Bit Set https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-router-bit-set.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/globus-router-bit-set.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Details : Bits can be re sharpened Sealed bearings for smooth cutting Suitable for Chipboar, MDF board hardwood & Softwood     AUM Router Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-router-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-router-bits.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Stand https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-stand.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-stand.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Portable Drill Stand https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/portable-drill-stand.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/portable-drill-stand.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Minicraft Drill Stand https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/minicraft-drill-stand.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/minicraft-drill-stand.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Drill Gun https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-gun.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/drill-gun.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Drill Gun https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-drill-gun.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-drill-gun.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cordless Drill Kit https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-drill-kit.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-drill-kit.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cordless Drill https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-drill.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-drill.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Power Tools https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/power-tools.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/power-tools.htm Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Heat Gun https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/heat-gun.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/heat-gun.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Link Chain https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/link-chain.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/link-chain.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Demolition Hammer https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/demolition-hammer.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/demolition-hammer.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cordless Screwdriver https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-screwdriver.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-screwdriver.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Chain Saw Machine https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/chain-saw-machine.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/chain-saw-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Angle Grinder Stand https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/angle-grinder-stand.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/angle-grinder-stand.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Concrete Hole Cutter https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/concrete-hole-cutter.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/concrete-hole-cutter.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Core Drilling Machine https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/core-drilling-machine.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/core-drilling-machine.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Metal Carbon Brush https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/metal-carbon-brush.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/metal-carbon-brush.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Blower https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-blower.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-blower.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Electric Router https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-router.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/electric-router.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Hand Held Concrete Vibrator https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/hand-held-concrete-vibrator.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/hand-held-concrete-vibrator.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Cordless Impact Wrench https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-impact-wrench.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/cordless-impact-wrench.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Mini Screwdriver Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/mini-screwdriver-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/mini-screwdriver-bits.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Demolition Breaker https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/demolition-breaker.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/demolition-breaker.htm Tue, 29 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530 Features : Suppression of motor speed during no-load - Reduces vibration of tool body when idling, & decreases the amount of vibration to operator's hands Variable Speed control dial enables user to match the speed to the application for greater versatility Constant speed control automatically applies additional power to the motor to maintain speed under load to complete the most challenging jobs Soft Start suppresses start-up reaction for smoother start-ups and better accuracy Automatic Brush Cut-Off protects commutator from damage for longer tool life Electronic with; - Variable speed control by dial - LED service light that indicates when to replace carbon brush - LED power light that indicates trouble with the electric circuit     Aum Core Drill Bits https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-core-drill-bits.htm https://www.pravinmachinetools.com/aum-core-drill-bits.htm Drill Bits Thu, 10 Dec 2020 00:00:00 +0530